Events Calendar

Results Found: 36 (Community) View Full Calendar
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 - Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Ocean Art Gallery is proud to present ''Art In Motion'' featuring local Ormond Beach photographer, Alice Gipson. March 2nd from 5-8pm. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Mar 3, 2019
This delicious fundraiser brings you samples from more than a dozen of Ormond Beach's best restaurants ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Fundraiser
Monday Mar 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Seminar/Workshop
Monday Mar 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Seminar/Workshop
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Other
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
Halifax Humane Society Ruff Ride Poker Run Bike Week 2019 Date: 3/14/2019 at 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
Students learn how to use several different techniques to mastering acrylic paint pouring. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Seminar/Workshop
Monday Mar 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Seminar/Workshop
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Seminar/Workshop
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Seminar/Workshop
Friday Mar 29, 2019
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce